Healthy Country   Contact us

Healthy Waterways - Science and Planning

Dr James Udy
james.udy@healthywaterways.org

Queensland Government

Ian Layden 
Senior Extension Officer/Team Leader
T. 07 5453 5823
M. 0409 095 737
E. ian.layden@daff.qld.gov.au

Julie O’Halloran
Horticulture and Cropping (Bremer and Lockyer)
Senior Extension Officer (Sustainable Production Systems)
T. 07 5466 2228
M. 0409 054 263
E. julie.o'halloran@daff.qld.gov.au

Mark Deegenaars
Extension Officer
Sustainable Production Systems
M. 0467 811 887
E. mark.deegenaars@daff.qld.gov.au

Zane Nicholls
Agriculture Advisor (Pumicestone)
Sustainable Production Systems
T. 07 5453 5816
M. 0412 032 965
E. zane.nicholls@daff.qld.gov.au

Traditional Owner Engagement

Vanessa Hounsell
T. (07) 3366 1116
E. vanessa@seqtoa.com.au

SEQ Catchments - Waterway Restoration

Tony McKew
Community Engagement Manager/Healthy Country Project Manager
M. 0439 852162
E. tmckew@seqcatchments.com.au

Fiona Bengtsson
Healthy Country Project Coordinator, Lockyer
M. 0417 764754
E. fbengtsson@seqcatchments.com.au

Amanda Bland
Health Country Project Coordinator, Bremer
M. 0400 910128.
E. abland@seqcatchments.com.au

David Clark
Healthy Country Project Coordinator, Logan
T. 07 5496 5013
M. 0458 458 020
E. dclark@seqcatchments.com.au